Right now, the warning exists only if you leave the page without saving the widget. But if you have already created one and make changes to it and click the browser's return button by mistake before saving, you loose everthing.
Good point, we'll try to think about what can be done in cases like the one you've described.
Thanks for helping us!
Helga, Community Manager
Keep up with latest updates - Facebook Get to know our team - Instagram
You won't be notified about changes to this idea.