Have the option to keep recurring roles within the app but not have them visible to the public (so you don't have to recreate a job again in the future)
Thanks a lot for your suggestion!
I agree this feature would be a good addition, so we'll try our best to consider this idea for future updates.
Thank you for your help! 🙂
You won't be notified about changes to this idea.